FHVR.net

FHVR.net
GUEST REVIEWS



3/19/16

Thank you so much for all your help!  Will definitely keep you in my contacts for future bookings and will refer you to my friends and family. 

Have a great day!

Karla


Hello

I have rented homes with you in the past and was extremely satisfied with everything.

N.Harden


Thank you Neill and Jean. You two made the booking process stress-less and fast. I appreciate your prompt responses and finding us a rental so close to the holidays.

We look forward to our time in Orlando. Have a merry Christmas!

-loan


On May 17, 2015 7:00 PM

Thanks for making my family reunion and enjoyable one. Everyone was happy with the accommodations.  Thanks Mrs. Palamore villa 2695 la Isla court Kissmmee, Florida


Awesome Property

The house is spectacular. It looks just like the pictures. We had 14 people and more than enough room for all of us. The property is close to everything. We look forward to visiting again!

Dawn Hunt
Philadelphia, PA USA


Dear FHVR,

We had a great stay.  Thanks for all your help!  It was great that worked out so last minute!!

Johnson Party


Dear FHVR,

Thank you for the prompt response. We always get great customer service from you and that is why we come back year after year.

Dennis


Hi Jeanie,

This is Veronica, and I am emailing to inform you of our stay in your vacation home, Biscayne Bay #1. The home was beautiful on the inside and out. We had more than enough room for everyone. Everyone had an amazing time & it felt like a home away from home. We just wanted to say thank you again for giving us the opportunity to enjoy it.

Thank You,
Veronica
 

 

Jeanie

 
Thanks for making our vacation enjoyable. When I called about villas to rent and told you the experience I had trying to find one you were nice and sweet.
You took the time to guide me through the process. We really had an awesome vacation and the house was nice and roomy and accommodated my family.
We will definitely be calling back in the near future and I have recommended several family and friends to your company. Have a Blessed and Wonderful Day!
Thanks Again,
 
Tifani Brown

This was our second time renting this house and were just as delighted with it as we were our first time! It's such a comfortable house and is so close to everything! It is definitely our first choice of where to stay when we visit Orlando and we're already looking forward to our next visit!!
-- Tom and Kerrie Lee Brockway, NL, Canada - April 3rd 2012

 

"Best House Ever - A Dream Island"

Becca W.
Review Submitted: December 11, 2011 Date of Stay: December 2011

In January 2011, we began looking for a home for our December vacation with our family of 7 adults, 5 children, and 1 infant. We searched in detail for the next 6 months through over 350 listings. In July, we narrowed it down to three favorites and began asking questions (very many questions) of the owners/property managers. Kathy was very prompt and courteous and assured us that the property was really the same one pictured in the listing. Yes, we were still skeptical when it came time to pay the deposit, but we went ahead and took the chance. When we arrived in Florida, we had some problems at the airport and were delayed long enough that our son and his family got to the home first. Imagine our delight when we arrived at the house and our granddaughter came running out screaming, "Wow! This is the nicest house ever!" The pictures were very accurate, okay, fairly accurate...I think the house may look better in reality than the pictures show. We were so tired after the flight and it was so nice to walk into an exceptionally clean and comfortable house with wonderfully soft beds and plenty of room for all. The pool was amazingly clean and stayed that way all week long even though we swam often. We did pay for pool heat and yes, the water temp was very comfortable even when the outside temperature did drop into the 40's one of the nights we were there. Although we didn't use the grill, it was clean and had a full container of propane and grilling tools available. The kitchen had plenty of utensils, dishes, and pots and pans. One of the wheels was off the stroller at the house, but I contacted Kathy and a new stroller arrived within 24 hours. Plenty of towels were available and the washer and dryer were so convenient. There were a few puzzles, some games, movies, books, and some stuffed animals that our grandchildren especially enjoyed...and on the second day of our stay, someone brought over a new Wii with the new Super Mario game. If we ever go to Florida again, we would love to stay here.
_______________________________________________________________________________________
Rating
 
5 out of 5

5
Fabulous Time in Orlando - A Dream Island
Pat L.
Review Submitted: December 10, 2011 Date of Stay: November 2011

Our family spent a fantastic week in Orlando. Our choice of the "perfect place to stay" was a large part of making the week a great success.

Vacation Rental 377708 was excellent. The house was spacious, clean, well stocked, comfortable and exceeded our expectations.

The game room, pool, (a favorite of the children) and large number of bedrooms and baths contributed to the total satisfaction for all. The property was well maintained, and all of the necessary cooking utensils, towels, etc. were available.

The location was excellent. We were 10 minutes from DisneyWorld and 30 minutes from Universal. There were grocery stores nearby. We did carry in food from a couple of restaurants. Shopping and all needs were readily available.

I would gladly stay in this property again. All of our grandchildren ask if we could return next year. If you decide to rent this property you will be guaranteed a wonderful stay. Enjoy !!!!
_______________________________________________________________________________________
Rating
 
4 out of 5

4
Rental 377708 - A Dream Island
Curt D.
Review Submitted: September 15, 2011 Date of Stay: August 2011

We had a group of 6; 2 couples & 2 singles and had plenty of space for everyone. We used the pool, hot tub, pool table, air hockey table and wi-fi. All the features of the home worked properly which is nice when you're away from home.
We had a couple of minor issues that were dealt with in an incredibly prompt manor. (Literally within minutes)
The community makes you feel safe and welcome. We had a rental car (pretty much a necessity) so we didn't use the available for-pay shuttle services. Universal is a pretty good drive (20 mins or so) but Disney is a very short drive down Hwy 192. There are several good restaurants and grocery stores within a very short drive.
I would recommend this property.
Recommended for: Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
______________________________________________________________________________________
Rating
 
5 out of 5

5
Rental 377708 - A Dream Island
John Northern Ireland
Review Submitted: May 23, 2011 Date of Stay: April 2011

This villa is exactly as described,well laid out property,very clean and well maintained.
Although shops and resorts a short drive, a car is a necessity.
Clubhouse personnel very helpful and had an abundance of leaflets on surrounding area.
Would happily recommend this property to friends and family
Recommended for: Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
_______________________________________________________________________________________
Rating
 
5 out of 5

5
Wonderful home an location - A Dream Island
Brenda Michigan
Review Submitted: April 8, 2011 Date of Stay: March 2011

My family stayed at this home over spring break. Everyone gave it a thumbs up and said they would stay here again. The screened pool, hot tub and outdoor dining area were perfect for our group of 7 and at times 11. The kids enjoyed having the five upstairs bedrooms to themselves, while my husband and I had the master suite on the main floor. With the two living areas and two eating areas, there was always plenty of room for all. Kids also enjoyed the pool table in the garage and the association tennis court, basketball court, pool and snack bar. The location was fantastic, close to Disney, Universal, malls, restaurants, etc. If you love to enjoy the outdoors, this location is good place to run, walk and bike.

Dear Jeanie,

Thank you again for helping me out at the last minute with the Rose garden house rental, we all had a great time with family gathering and pool fun etc.  I totally would give your name to my friends if and when they need help. THANK YOU!!!!! and have a great day.  K. Yates


Jeanie,

We recently stayed in your property 8489 Oasis Key Cove, Emerald Island resort.
I just wanted to let you know that we had a fantastic time and the property was perfect for the
size of our party and offered a great base to enable us to explore Disney and the rest of the area.


Hi Jeanie

We are finally home after a wonderful holiday.

I would like to thank you again for your help with the holiday house. We had a wonderful family get together and all went very well.

I hope you managed to have a bit of a holiday as well.

wishing you a very happy new year

Ruth Golan and family


Hi there,

I wanted to thank you for your assistance in finding the beautiful home we celebrated my parent’s 50th anniversary in (at the Sanctuary). 
It was perfect for the occasion! 

Susan


Bernie,

Thanks for allowing to stay your Vacation Home (Delfino at Windsor Hill), during my business convention (June 15th-18th).
Your home is impeccable and the service was also. As I am a travel agent, I will add your home to my vacation home referral list.


Thanks Again,


Greg Puckering
Independent Travel Agent.


Bernie and Jeanie,

Thank you both for helping make our vacation to Florida a most memorable and happy one that we will never forget! 
The Delfino home at Windsor Hills was everything we wished for it to be and more.  The Windsor Hills Resort was fantastic. 
Driving to Disney was close and trouble free.  We will recommend your home and your website FHVR.net to all of our friends and family for all the years to come.
We look forward to coming back for a relaxing and fun vacation home and time in Florida! You are the best! God Bless.

John, Ellen, Tim, Lianna and Timothy (and Grandma Jo)


Jeanie, Jill, Sandy, Graeme,

Dwayne and I would like to say how much we appreciate the time and effort you took in helping us plan our vacation(3/17-19/2006). 
Thank you so much for making our vacation so successful!!! 
A great time was had by all. 
We would be crazy to go back to hotel vacations. 
Looking forward to planning together again.

Dwayne and Karol Doby


Fhvr.net,

Oh my gosh... I am so sorry to not thank you so much earlier.
We had a great time and we are sure to look you guys up when we return to Disney (probably 3 years) again.
For now I am going to forward all your info to my friends who will be visiting Flordia this year.

Thank you again for the great memories.
Debbie


FHVR.net,

We appreciate all you did to help us through the process!
We are looking forward to our first 3-generation vacation…it was nice to “check off” the villa rental and move on to the rest of the details.
You and your associates were a big help.  Tessy


Bernie,

My friends and family stayed at Calabay Pac in Davenport. The house was home away from home.
I would definetly recommend to anyone who is traveling to Orlando. Everything was so great,
we are already planning a trip for 2005. Just wanted to say......

Thanks :)

Sherene


Hi Bernie,
Just want to say thank you for the beautiful house in Orlando.  We stayed there
from 3/19-3/26,05 and had a wonderful time. The excitement was enjoying the house and the pool.  We had a wonderful time.

Thanks Again.

Pamela Yip


Hello fhvr.net

Comments: My family and I stayed at the Biscayne Bay for the Memorial Day week of 2004. The house was absolutely beautiful. Everyone had a great time. Would do this again!

Thanks
     Bernice.Williams
    7 Bed 5.5 Bath (Biscayne Bay Custom #2) 3 Masters,Office,Games Room,Pool/Spa


Bernie,

We stayed at your home last week for our family wedding.  We had a wonderful week and enjoyed all the emenities of your home.  It was truly like being at home.   Not only did our family enjoy staying there, but we had some relatives over to enjoy the pool the day after the wedding.  We look forward to doing this trip again. 

Thanks again,  we had a great time.

Patty Goodwin


Dear FHVR:

Just wanted to say that this was the best vacation me and my wife ever
had staying in the home at Creekside. I was very skeptical at first, but we were able
to check in early which was great (doesn't happen like that all the time
i'm sure) and the rep. that came to take the rest of the payment was in and out,
ontime and very polite. The home was wonderfully kept and made me and my wife
feel like we were at home. The tv, surround sound and pool table alone was
enough for us. The home was great and that will be the only place i stay when i
come to central florida. I will refer this house to all of my friends, family
and associates.

Thank you Scarpa family, your home was well appreciated.


Hi Sharon, (C/O Bernie Scarpa)

I just have to write to tell you what a wonderful time we had in Florida.  The house was incredible!!!  We went to look at the model unit and were not nearly as impressed with them, as with the house you own with the decorating you chose.  It was as if I had decorated it myself, I couldn't have been more pleased.  The only thing we found was that the master bedroom was about 10 degrees warmer than the rest of the house, even leaving the door to the living room open.  But that was a minor inconvenience compared to sleeping in such a wonderful king size bed.

I am calling a good friend of mine to recommend your property, and told several other people about it also.  I would never stay in a hotel again, this is my 15th trip to Florida and I have stayed in many on-site Disney properties, and nothing compares in the
slightest way.

I wish you much success and happiness with the house.

Sincerely,
Heidi Muenzner


Dear Jean & Bernie from FHVR.NET.

We first want to compliment you on your informative web site. We realize there is much effort in putting them together. Yours conveys the message very well.

The house more than met our every need, the family loved it. We have sent the word out to many associates and friends about Florida Home Vacation Rentals.

Thank you again for all your assistance.

Darlene E.Hall


Hello,

I just want to drop you a line telling you how much my family enjoyed our stay at 468 Pinewood Drive (Jul 6-13).  The house was wonderful.  The kids really loved the pool.  My five year said that he wants to live in the property all the time. 

Everything was better than advertised.  Thank you for your accommodations.

Sincerely,
Darry Whitaker


Wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time at the house in Orlando. It really suited our needs.  Thanks for help making our Christmas enjoyable.

Van R. Lancaster


Hello Bernie at Florida Home Vacation Rentals

We were recent guests at your home in Creekside. I wanted to say how much our
family enjoyed staying in your lovely home.  Our children enjoyed the pool
and we enjoyed the convenience to Disney and area shops and restaurants. The
location was perfect and the home was more than we expected.  We also thank
your staff for the service they provided to us when we had any questions.  

Thank you again and we will recommend you highly.
The Beckwith family


Hello Bernie
FHVR.NET

I just wanted to express a note of thanks for our recent stay in your
home this past week.  I was very skeptical about doing this at first
since there are so many "schemes" out there and there always seems to be
a hitch to what is advertised.  The home was excellent and provided the
vacation we have been looking for.  The maintenance and upkeep were
superb on the home and the staff at the registration office could not
have been more helpful and friendly.  It is refreshing to find a place
that actually offers what it advertises and more.  I have already
recommended your homes to colleagues who will be visiting next year if
there is availability.  Once again, thanks and do not hesitate to use me
as a reference if you need one.

James and Debbie Gardner


Hi Bernard and Jean,

Just thought I'd drop you a note to tell you that we have had another fine
vacation in one of your fabulous houses in Orlando.  Since I told so many of
my relatives last year about my wonderful vacation, we had to rent a larger
house this year to accommodate the extra family that wanted to attend.  Just
as I suspected. No one was disappointed.  We had such a wonderful time that
we have already began planning our vacation at one of your homes for next
year.  With so many scams being played through the Internet these days, it
is so nice to find that you and your wife have a great service and my family
has never been disappointed.  As always, I am continuing to tell everyone
that we meet about your web site and I hope you continue to get lots of
business (I also take lots of pictures while I'm there to show off to my
friends).

Thanks again for the great vacation,
Beverly


The Scarpa Special 4 Bed at Creekside /Disney

Thanks for letting us use your beautiful home.   Our family had a great time
and the kids really loved the pool, in fact the loved it so much that we had
a hard time convincing them to go to Disney.

Amalio


hi,
  Just a note to say thank you for providing us with such a wonderful
rental for our vacation. The house was everything you said it was and
more, I am going to recomend
it to everyone I know. We had a wonderful time there, after a long day
at the theme
parks it was nice to came back to a house and relax. Thanks again ,we
will look foward to our next visit, and staying in your rentals.

allison


Dear Florida Home Vacation Rentals,

I will be sure to recommend you to all of my friends at work (I have a lot
of friends at my job that vacation in Florida).  I am going to email your
website location to everyone in my company (about 600 people) and I'm sure
that they will also tell their family and friends.  I appreciate the great
service you have shown my family even though it was on short notice.  Look
for a lot more Atlantans to use your services, because I am going to tell
them how nice you have been to me and my family.

Thanks again.

Beverly


Dear Florida Home Vacation Rentals,

Just wanted to drop you a note and thank you for providing such a beautiful
home for my husband and I to stay in on our Disney Vacation.  Your home was
beautiful and we were more than thrilled with all the amentities.  Wishing
you much luck and will be sure to book with you again when we go back!

Thank you again - Cheryl and Richard Koeberle


-

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Rental Vacancy Listing Service in Kissimmee FL

-

*** All guests placing bookings are subject to pay 13% Tax. ***

Request Availability tscliklf.gif (1095 bytes)

Thank you for visiting our website.

Sincerely,
Bernie Scarpa

Florida Home Vacation Rentals
Tele# 407-892-3791 Fax # 407-957-5843
b53knons@aol.com

Website-Map

Visit our homes at: http:\\www.fhvr.net

Feed Back Form |  Disclaimer

-

About our Site  |  A Word from BernieAvailability Request | Disclaimer  | E-mail us

FAQ | Guest Vacation Reviews  | Sign Our GuestbookHome  |  Investment Homes

List Your PropertySend to a Friend  | Bookmark Us! | Quick Feed Back


Condos | Town Homes | 1 Bedroom Homes | 2 Bedroom Homes | 3 Bedroom Homes

4 Bedroom Homes | 5 Bedroom Homes | 6 Bedroom Homes | 7 Bedroom Homes | 8 Bedroom Homes

Revised: March 18, 2016

©2010  Florida Home Vacation Rentals    All rights reserved.    Privacy Policy.    Powered by Webwiser.net