Amenities
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 

Reviews

Reviews of Bernard Scarpa's service as a Realtor
 
Highly likely to recommend: XXXXX
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in FL.
  • XXXXX
     
  • XXXXX
     
  • XXXXX
     
  • XXXXX
  • Summary:

    Bernard helped me for my last purchase of a vacation home about 2 months ago. He is a very honest and trustful real estate agent and very helpful for my last transition. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for help in the area. This is the first time I dealt with Bernard for the purchase. Looking back the whole process, I do feel he always gave me the answers to my questions in a very honest way. He is very knowledgeable for the local real estate market as well as the rental related issues, and very good in processing required paper works. The most important thing I like is his quick responses to my various kinds of questions, most of them are within the same day. With his knowledge he can always provide me suggestions and recommendations, which are very helpful for the people like me who do not have too much knowledge in the real estate business. Overall I had a very pleasant experience with him.
    Profile picture for Bernard Scarpa
    Posted by ybliu on 02/12/2012
    ________________________________________________________________________________________
    Highly likely to recommend: XXXXX
    Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Davenport, FL.
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX

    Summary:

    Bernard was highly recommended to us by a friend and we were not disappointed. Looking to purchase a home in another country was very daunting for us and having someone we could trust and knowledgeable was extremely important. We found him to be very professional, hardworking and genuine. He always responded immediately to our requests and went above and beyond to help us achieve our goal of purchasing a vacation home.

    Thank you Bernard.

    Laurie & Tim Canada
    Profile picture for Bernard Scarpa
    Posted by Solan on 02/07/2012
    ________________________________________________________________________________________
    Highly likely to recommend: XXXXX
    Bought a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $175k in Harmony, FL.

    Summary:

    I met Bernie Scarpa three years ago when we bought our new town home in Harmony, he helped us negotiate a great price and helped us with all of the buying process, since we were living overseas at the time. My son recently bought his first town home just a block away from ours, Bernie was again instrumental during the entire process. He follows up 100% of the time on every detail. I would highly recommend Bernie to anyone who is interested in having a Realtor that knows the area very well and who will work on their behalf and in their best interest!!
    Profile picture for Bernard Scarpa
    Posted by Harmony08 on 02/05/2012
    _______________________________________________________________________________________
    Highly likely to recommend: XXXXX
    Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $300k in Kissimmee, FL.
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       

    Summary:

    We met Bernie over three years ago at an open house and at that time we knew he was a realtor that had the customer's best interest in mind. Not long after that we bought our first house from him; he helped us through the process, making it a fairly easy transaction. Since then, we have purchased two more rental homes with Bernie's help, in the Kissimmee area. I not only say he is a good realtor and works for the buyer, he has also become good friend and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home! Thanks.........Bernie!

    Bill Canada
    Profile picture for Bernard Scarpa
    Posted by Chopper77 on 02/02/2012

    ____________________________________________________________________

     

    Highly likely to recommend: XXXXX
    Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Kissimmee, FL.
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       

    Summary:

    We have purchased two homes now using Bernard, he is honest, reliable and good at negotiation's, we would only use Bernard to sell or by any future homes with...

    Thank you bernard for all your help

    Matt Thomson UK
    Profile picture for Bernard Scarpa
    Posted by Matt_Thomson on 02/02/2012

    _____________________________________________________________________

     

    Highly likely to recommend: XXXXX
    Sold a home in 2010.
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       

    Summary:

    I used Bernard's service for selling my property at Kissimmee Florida. Selling during the most difficult times for a Real Estate seller was handled very professionally and in a highly skilled manner by Bernard. Provided great advice based on realistic analysis, not the wishful thinking. Thorough understanding of local markets and trends.

    Bernard had a ready list of contractors / handyman that allowed me to beautify the home before listing it out for sale.

    I would highly recommend working with him to sell/buy property.

    Thanks
    Profile picture for Bernard Scarpa
    Posted by orlandos_magic on 02/02/2012

    _____________________________________________________________________

     

    Highly likely to recommend: XXXXX
    Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Kissimmee, FL.
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       

    Summary:

    We were looking for a realtor that we could relate with, and one that not just talked the talk, but walked the walk - meaning not only did he have knowledge of vacation homes, but he himself was a vacation home owner.

    He offered great advice while still letting us make the final decision. He made the purchase process smooth, so much so that we did it again!

    We would recommend his service to anyone.
    Profile picture for Bernard Scarpa
    .Posted by Darcy and Beth Simon on 02/01/2012 CA.

    _____________________________________________________________________

     

    Highly likely to recommend: XXXXX
    Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $325k in Kissimmee, FL.
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       
    • XXXXX
       

    Summary:

    Bernie was very helpful in selling my FL home. He knows the business and you take advantage of this by using him. He takes his time to explain things and does not rush you. He also returns phone calls and e-mails in a prompt manner.

    You are in good hands if you use Bernie's services.
    Profile picture for Bernard Scarpa
    Posted by bouncerman64 on 02/01/2012

     

    -

    I look forward to speaking with you and answering any questions you may have!

    Call or Email.


    Bernard Scarpa American Ideal Homes Reality

    Direct # 407-572-3022
    btscarpa@aol.com

    -